Sunday, July 21, 2019

You may reach any of of our staff by calling 270-887-4275 and the extension listed below.  You may also click each person's name (in blue) to send an email.

Position Name Extension
Executive Director Vickie Smiley
 Executive Assistant Becky Holloway 1112
Community Partnerships Manager &
Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator
Tammy White 1109
Director of Finance Terri Pendleton 1113
Accounts Payable Brittany Hollimon 1144
Fair Housing/504 Coordinator
Kim Shannon 1105
      Pennyrile Homes, Pennyrile Village and Riverfront Village Janice Combs 1111
                       Assistant Property Manager &
                       Community Service Coordinator
Beverly Watkins-Leroy 1102
                       Maintenance Staff
Harvey Quarles
Calvin Poindexter

Kevin Missey

     Moore Court, Eastside Terrace, Rozelle Village, Ira Owens,
     Waddell Village and Brooks Village
Connie Tidwell
                       Assistant Property Manager Robin Summers 2002
                      Maintenance Staff

Tony Hale

Mike Heflin

Mike Moore 
Cheryl Carlton
Public Housing Applications & Waiting List
Rebecca Walker 1104
Section 8 Applications & Waiting List
Valerie Williams 1106
Section 8 Department
Brenda Powell 1110
  Valerie Williams 1106
  Joyce Spain 1108
Resident Services Coordinator Gianna Williams 1107
Inspector Ike White 1117
Director of Maintenance Eddie Cannon  
Grounds Keepers
Alex Croney